All renters must be 25 and older. All drivers must present a valid drivers license and credit card in their own name. Drivers must have a safe driving record and may be subject to a Department of Motor Vehicle check. Full coverage insurance is required on all our vehicles and must be verified prior to rental. International renters will have insurance options to choose from.
Child safety seats are available for those who will be traveling with young children ($15.00 a day). We also offer complimentary cellular phones (airtime not included)
Location hours may vary. Please give us a call if you will be arriving on a holiday to discuss our locations and hours of operation.
All rental rates are based on a 24-hour period. Our vehicles are not available on an hourly rate.
You will be provided with a full tank of gas at the time of your rental. We ask that you return the vehicle with the same gasoline level. The fuel level amount will be printed on your rental contract. If you return it with less gasoline, we will charge you $7.50/gal used.
International drivers are welcome! We accept foreign driver¥s license for many countries, and of course all international licenses are accepted. Drivers with foreign licenses must present your passport along with your driver¥s license.
We do offer a 1-hour grace period. If you exceed the 24 hour period by more than 1 hour, a per hour late charge will apply to each hour late. Maximum 2 hours permited, after that, another daily rate will be applied.
Although, we will try our very best to provide you with the vehicle of your choice. We ask for you to choose an alternative vehicle in the event your first choice becomes unavailable. Unfortunately, we have no control over vehicles not being returned by customers on time or if the vehicle is returned with physical or mechanical damage.
Florida state law requires that when you are traveling in a motor vehicle, the driver and all passengers must wear their seatbelts at all times. Children weighing less than 50 pounds must be secured in a child safety seat. Driving while under the influence of alcohol or drugs is a serious offense in Florida. A person is considered legally drunk when his or her blood alcohol level reaches .08%. It is illegal for anyone less than 21 years old to consume alcohol in any quantity at any time in Florida. Smoking is not permitted in restaurants, bars, theaters, auditoriums and most public buildings. In Florida, parking meters and painted curbs are in operation and are closely monitored 24 hours a day by the authorities. Citations and fines are expensive; to avoid them, be sure to read all parking signs carefully before parking your vehicle.
Minimum Age: 25 All drivers must have a valid driver's license and full coverage insurance.
1 additional driver permitted at $25.00 per day. Minimum Age for Additional Drivers: 25 Must have valid driver's license and full coverage insurance
Vehicles are not allowed to leave the State of Florida!
Our authorization deposit amount will vary depending on the type and value of the vehicles. Exotic and high-end luxury vehiclles will require larger authorization amount. The following are accepted for deposit: VISA, Master Card, AMEX.
Redline Luxury Car Rental accepts the following methods of payment: Cash, Traveler Checks, Company Account, VISA Check, VISA, Master Card, AMEX.
No charge for pick-ups and drop-offs within radius of 35 miles.